Rotary @ GAA

Grade 8s will be lucky to work with many different teachers this year! They will be seeing:

Mrs. Becke for Science (Science @ GAA)

  • can be reached at bbecke@glennarbouracademy.com

Mlle. Israil for French (Francais @ GAA)

  • can be reached at cisrail@glennarbouracademy.com

Mr. Kudera for Music & Computers (Music @ GAA)

  • can be reached at jkudera@glennarbouracademy.com

Mr. Fretz for Gym & Health (Phys Ed @ GAA)

  • can be reached at dfretz@glennarbouracademy.com

Ms. Khilnani for Drama.

  • can be reached at mkhilnani@glennarbouracademy.com

Mrs. Adamson for Visual Art.

  • can be reached at jadamson@glennarbouracademy.com